Professionals

Our Team

 

Seasoned leaders, dedicated professionals, and passionate advocates.

Chas Chandler

Chas Chandler

Partner


  chandler@amherstpartners.com
  1-248-633-2140
  LinkedIn

Marc Gondek

Marc Gondek

Director


  mgondek@amherstpartners.com
  1-248-633-2058
  LinkedIn

Fahad Siddiqui

Fahad Siddiqui

Director


  fsiddiqui@amherstpartners.com
  1-248-633-2053
  LinkedIn

John Wendzinski

John Wendzinski

Associate


  jwendzinski@amherstpartners.com
  1-248-633-2057
  LinkedIn

Sam Jabara

Associate


  sjabara@amherstpartners.com
  1-248-633-2063
  LinkedIn

John Hayek

Analyst


  jhayek@amherstpartners.com
  1-248-633-2149
  LinkedIn

Emily Pachla

Controller


  epachla@amherstpartners.com
  1-248-633-2061
  LinkedIn

Leadership Advisory

 

Operating Directors provide diligence assistance, sector expertise, and strategic advice.

Jon Cotton

Jon Cotton

Operating Director


  1-248-642-5660
  LinkedIn

Ray Dallavecchia, Jr.

Ray Dallavecchia, Jr.

Operating Director


  1-248-642-5660

S. Evan Weiner

S. Evan Weiner

Operating Director


  1-248-642-5660

Wes Chapman

Wes Chapman

Operating Director


  wchapman@amherstpartners.com
  1-603-252-7340